ICEF2022 will bring together the policymakers, Indian experts
and global leaders to drive ambitious action
to accelerate the circular transition.

Shri Bhupinder Yadav
Smt. Smriti Irani
Shri Piyush Goyal
Smt. Meenakshi Lekhi
Shri Amitabh Kant
International Speakers
Piotr Barczak
Cynthia Reynolds
Axel Darut
Oriana Romanov
Dr. Giorgos Dimitriou
Kari Herlevi
Industry Experts

Excited to be a part of ICEF2022?

Interested to speak at ICEF2022?